[leglug-users] http://www.lalux.org/

Denys VISP S.A.L. nuclearcat-lelug at nuclearcat.com
Sun May 21 10:56:42 EDT 2006


Hosting is french
Domain also registered to french company
There is email in owner contacts, with domain snk-intertrade.com

look http://www.snk-intertrade.com/main.php
They are speaking about same conference...
It is french company.
I dont understand, what relation they have to lebanese linux group...

But if company using spamming for advertising, NEVER i will trust one word 
from their mouth, and NEVER i will buy from them any service or product. 
Bloody bastards.


On Sun, 21 May 2006 16:44:56 +0200, Abdallah Deeb wrote
> >
> >
> > This is NOT related to us in any way, shape, or form. They must have
> > dug out our emails somehow.
> 
> Can they gather our emails from the list archives?
> 
> On 5/19/06, Youssef Aoun <youssef.aoun at gmail.com> wrote:
> > >
> > > I asked myself the same question!!
> > > But at the end, the more groups we have in lebanon the better we are!!
> > >
> 
> I don't think they are in Lebanon. Plus, they're inviting us to a 
> meeting at MIT, will they pay for the ticket? I don't mind going 
> there if they do, does anyone object to that?
> 
> I dont mind having other groups, the more the merrier
> >
> > *pokes WolfAlpha* (=
> >
> > See you guys at the next meeting!
> >
> > Hey don't poke, more groups, heh, yeah right ... pff don't get me started.
> Anyway, I guess these are the USJ people (french embassy, european
> something, dunno ...) the ones I met were mostly suits (!= hackers)
>  but that was my first impression... maybe they're not, who knows...
> 
> Did I mention I hate spamming?


--
Denis Fedoryshchenko
Technical Manager
http://www.visp.net.lb
VISP S.A.L., Beirut, Lebanon



More information about the leglug-users mailing list